Can't….stop….the music…..!!!

Singing gibbon

Fireworks by Katy Perry. I know, I know. I DO love indie bands and I DO love alternative music…but when this song comes on I can just imagine my messy, unpacked room away and blast out "Baby you're a fiiiiirework! Come on let your collllors burst!" and so forth. It makes my busywork seem much more enjoyable. Some songs you just HAVE to sing out LOUD.

Do you have a confession? Hmmmm? Perhaps a disney song? Or maybe you break out into a wordless rendition of "In the Hall of the Mountain King"? (I know I do…)

Runners up:

2) How He Loves – Flyleaf

3) Mother Knows Best – From Tangled

4) What's This? – From Nightmare Before Christmas

5) New York, New York – Frank Sinatra

Powered by Plinky

2 responses to “Can't….stop….the music…..!!!

Leave a Reply

