Our Home

He is happiest, be he king or peasant, who finds peace in his home.”
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

______________

Here are a few more pictures of the apartment…

The futon...:)

The..."living/dining/computer area"...lol :)

Self-explanatory....I should think...

Breakfast bar and kitchen...

Kitchen...

Our combined shrine to dark fantasy...one of our big common interests....;)

I tried to get the blue curtain, but it didn't work so well...

_______________________________

I love our little home.



I love the man who comes home from working hard every day.



I love waking up and making him a sandwich at 4am.



I love not getting to bed early enough because we were playing Halo 3


together or just talking way too much.



I love how he can read my mind.



 I love our home, not because of the decorations or possessions…but because I share it with my best friend.

3 responses to “Our Home

Leave a Reply

