le chat mystérieux

wow…it has been forever since i have posted ANYTHING on this blog…shame on me! life has been super busy, but i suppose everyone’s life is pretty busy.

when i named this blog i was thinking of what my favorite author Edgar Allan Poe said…”I wish I could write as mysteriously as a cat.” but now my husband & i have adopted our very own “chat mystérieux” and named her….ZELDA. :o)

it is terribly difficult to get a good picture of her...she is like a sneaky ninja!

She is pretty much a little grouch, but the cutest one ever probably. :)

Also….TADA! Baby Robinson will make his/her appearance around August 9th, 2012! We won’t know the gender until March so we are knee-deep in suspense! We can’t wait to meet our little one!

Hopefully I will get back on track with regular entries as soon as I figure out how I want to do it. Hope you’ll stay tuned! :)

Leave a Reply

