Introduction…

Over the next couple days I would like to do a sort of “blog series” about some of my favorite places & things from the places I have lived the longest. (Being Richmond, Greenville & Denver) The hardest to do will be Denver I think….since I’ve only lived here 8 months…but I’ll try. :) Hopefully if you live in one of these areas it will give you some ideas or some incentive to visit if you don’t live nearby.

Mostly I just keep thinking of things I want to do but can’t since I feel sick so much of the time.

Anyway I hope you enjoy it! The first post will start with where I lived the longest: Richmond.

Stay tuned!!

NOTE: I do NOT claim to know everything about these places by ANY means, but I do enjoy reliving some of my memories and sharing some of my favorite places with you. 

Leave a Reply

